Latest Products http://www.baselinebio.com Latest Products 16-04-08 en-us http://www.baselinebio.com Hospital Chairs http://www.baselinebio.com/hospital-chairs.htm Mon, 14 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of extensive array of Hospital Chairs such as Blood Donation Chairs, Blood Sample Collection Chairs, Special Phlebotomy Chair, Blood Transfusion Chairs and Manual Phlebotomy Chairs. Blood Donation Chairs http://www.baselinebio.com/blood-donation-chairs.htm Hospital Chairs Mon, 14 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering wide gamut of Blood Donation Chairs such as Blood Donation Camp Chairs, Manual Blood Donation Chairs and Blood Donor Stations. Blood Donation Camp Chairs http://www.baselinebio.com/blood-donation-camp-chairs.htm Hospital Chairs Blood Donation Chairs Tue, 01 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the fine quality Blood Donation Camp Chairs comprising of Blood Donation Camp Chair without Wheel and Blood Donation Camp Chair on Wheel. Blood Donation Camp Chair Without Wheel http://www.baselinebio.com/blood-donation-camp-chair-without-wheel.htm Hospital Chairs Blood Donation Chairs Blood Donation Camp Chairs Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Blood Donation Camp Chair without Wheel of fine quality. The Blood Donation Camp Chair, we offer, has strong stainless steel tubular framework. Blood Donation Camp Chair on Wheel http://www.baselinebio.com/blood-donation-camp-chair-on-wheel.htm Hospital Chairs Blood Donation Chairs Blood Donation Camp Chairs Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide superior quality Blood Donation Camp Chair on Wheel. The foldable and easy to carry on wheels ensure easy portability. Manual Blood Donation Chairs http://www.baselinebio.com/manual-blood-donation-chairs.htm Hospital Chairs Blood Donation Chairs Mon, 30 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We put our best foot forward in providing Manual Blood Donation Chairs of different models such as BDC1 and BDC2. The Manual Blood Donation Chairs, we offer, come with manual adjustable back rest and leg rest which provide optimum comfort. Manual Blood Donation Chair (BDC1) http://www.baselinebio.com/manual-blood-donation-chair-bdc1.htm Hospital Chairs Blood Donation Chairs Manual Blood Donation Chairs Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Manual Blood Donation Chair of model BDC1, we provide, has combined movements of backrest plus leg rest from seating posture to head-low positioning by assisted movements of gas spring movements. Manual Blood Donation Chair (BDC2) http://www.baselinebio.com/manual-blood-donation-chair-bdc2.htm Hospital Chairs Blood Donation Chairs Manual Blood Donation Chairs Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Blood Donation chair of model BDC2 at market leading price. The Manual Blood Donation Chair BDC2, we offer, has combined movements of back rest plus leg rest from seating posture to head-low positioning by assisted movements of gas spring movements. Blood Donor Stations http://www.baselinebio.com/blood-donor-stations.htm Hospital Chairs Blood Donation Chairs Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering supreme quality Blood Donor Stations. The Blood Donor Stations, we offer, are manufactured using mild steel tubular framework. These Blood Donor Stations are supplied at cost-effective prices. Blood Sample Collection Chairs http://www.baselinebio.com/blood-sample-collection-chairs.htm Hospital Chairs Mon, 30 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Blood Sample Collection Chairs that include different models such as Bariatric Phlebotomy and COMBI. Used widely in Healthcare industry, these Blood Sample Collection Chairs can be availed at reasonable costs. Blood Sample Collection Chair (Bariatric Phlebotomy) http://www.baselinebio.com/blood-sample-collection-chair-bariatric-phlebotomy.htm Hospital Chairs Blood Sample Collection Chairs Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Blood Sample Collection Chair (Bariatric Phlebotomy) model. The Bio-Linear Phlebotomy Chair for Blood Sample Collection is available in customized designs and colours. Blood Sample Collection Chair (COMBI) http://www.baselinebio.com/blood-sample-collection-chair-combi.htm Hospital Chairs Blood Sample Collection Chairs Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the supreme quality Blood Sample Collection Chair COMBI. The Blood Sample Collection Chair, we offer, is available in fixed height of 52 cms. They are made available at industrial leading price. Blood Transfusion Chairs http://www.baselinebio.com/blood-transfusion-chairs.htm Hospital Chairs Mon, 30 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying easy to use Blood Transfusion Chairs available in BCH and Empire models. Blood Transfusion Chair (BCH) http://www.baselinebio.com/blood-transfusion-chair-bch.htm Hospital Chairs Blood Transfusion Chairs Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are indulged in offering Blood Transfusion Chair (BCH) to various hospitals, health care centers and nursing homes. These electrically controlled chairs are manufactured using high Grade Mild Steel that ensures their long lasting life. Blood Transfusion Chair (Empire) http://www.baselinebio.com/blood-transfusion-chair-empire.htm Hospital Chairs Blood Transfusion Chairs Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the top quality Blood Transfusion Chair (Empire) model. The Blood Transfusion Chairs, we offer, are highly flexible and durable. Manual Phlebotomy Chairs http://www.baselinebio.com/manual-phlebotomy-chairs.htm Hospital Chairs Fri, 18 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide various models of Manual Phlebotomy Chairs such as Jeevan, SAFEC and K2G. The Manual Phlebotomy Chairs, we provide, have various attributes such as robust construction; highly adjustable arm rest and leg rest; high functional efficiency; long lasting life and anti-corrosion. Manual Phlebotomy Chair (Jeevan) http://www.baselinebio.com/manual-phlebotomy-chair-jeevan.htm Hospital Chairs Manual Phlebotomy Chairs Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We put our best foot forward in providing high quality Manual Phlebotomy Chair (Jeevan) to various health care centres, hospitals and nursing homes etc. Manual Phlebotomy Chair (SAFEC) http://www.baselinebio.com/manual-phlebotomy-chair-safec.htm Hospital Chairs Manual Phlebotomy Chairs Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing clients with a qualitative range of Manual Phlebotomy Chair (SAFEC). It is manufactured using high grade stainless steel or mild steel as per the set industry norms. Manual Phlebotomy Chair is available in both manual and electric forms. Additionally, Manual Phlebotomy Chair (K2G - S.F) http://www.baselinebio.com/manual-phlebotomy-chair-k2g-s-f.htm Hospital Chairs Manual Phlebotomy Chairs Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as Manufacturer and Supplier of a wide gamut of Manual Phlebotomy Chair (K2G - S.F). It is chiefly used in the healthcare industry. Manual Phlebotomy Chair is made from mild steel, is powder coated and assisted with manual gas spring, with artificial leather upholstery. Hair Transplant Chair http://www.baselinebio.com/hair-transplant-chair.htm Hospital Chairs Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a premium range of Hair Transplant Chair to customers. Hair Transplant Chair is available in both electric and manual forms. It comes in varied sizes and colors. Hair Transplant Chair can be adjusted individually in terms of back rest, foot rest and height. Dialysis Therapy Chair http://www.baselinebio.com/dialysis-therapy-chair.htm Hospital Chairs Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is renowned as Manufacturer and Supplier of Dialysis Therapy Chair. They are made in compliance with the international quality standards. Dialysis Therapy Chair is available in both mild steel and stainless steel fabrication. ONCO Therapy Chair http://www.baselinebio.com/onco-therapy-chair.htm Hospital Chairs Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply a premium range of ONCO Therapy Chair at market leading prices. ONCO Therapy Chair is made from stainless steel and mild steel. ONCO Therapy Chair is available in different sizes, colors and designs. Powered Massage Tables http://www.baselinebio.com/powered-massage-tables.htm Mon, 30 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We trade in manufacturing and supplying a comprehensive assortment of Powered Massage Tables. The range of Powered Massage Tables includes Two Section Powered Massage Table, Three Section Powered Massage Table and Four Section Powered Massage Table. Two Section Powered Massage Table http://www.baselinebio.com/two-section-powered-massage-table.htm Powered Massage Tables Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth our extensive array of Two Section Powered Massage Table to customers. Two Section Powered Massage Table is adjustable and very flexible. It is available in different sizes and colors. Three Section Powered Massage Table http://www.baselinebio.com/three-section-powered-massage-table.htm Powered Massage Tables Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as Manufacturer and Supplier of a wide gamut of Three Section Powered Massage Table. Three Section Powered Massage Table is made from high quality raw material under the set industry norms. Four Section Powered Massage Table http://www.baselinebio.com/four-section-powered-massage-table.htm Powered Massage Tables Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth our premium range of Four Section Powered Massage Table. Four Section Powered Massage Table is available in different colors and sizes. Four Section Powered Massage Table is divided into four sections with back and foot support. Bed Head Panels http://www.baselinebio.com/bed-head-panels.htm Mon, 30 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply premium Bed Head Panels in the range of Horizontal Bed Head Panel and Vertical Bed Head Panel. Bed Head Panels are available in varied models and sizes, as per the clients’ requirements. Horizontal Bed Head Panel http://www.baselinebio.com/horizontal-bed-head-panel.htm Bed Head Panels Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present you with our premium assortment of Horizontal Bed Head Panel. Horizontal Bed Head Panel comes in different models, sizes and colors. It can also be customized as per the requirements of the clients. Vertical Bed Head Panel http://www.baselinebio.com/vertical-bed-head-panel.htm Bed Head Panels Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in manufacturing and supplying an extensive array of Vertical Bed Head Panel. Vertical Bed Head Panel can be availed in stainless steel and mild steel fabrications, manufactured according to the set parameters of the industry. Fully Automatic Control Panel http://www.baselinebio.com/fully-automatic-control-panel.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Control Panel is manufactured using high quality raw material and is duly powder coated. It is compact in size and has a fully automatic control system, provided for oxygen, N2O and Co2 gases. Gas Manifold System http://www.baselinebio.com/gas-manifold-system.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the major Manufacturers and Suppliers of Gas Manifold System in India. Our Gas Manifold System is made of excellent quality raw material to ensure its optimum functioning. Humidifier Bottle http://www.baselinebio.com/humidifier-bottle.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Humidifier Bottle to the patrons. We manufacture Humidifier Bottle with supreme grade raw material as per the standard guidelines of the industry. It is used for gas pipelining in the medical industry. Laptop Trolley http://www.baselinebio.com/laptop-trolley.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Laptop Trolley is fabricated using high quality mild steel and stainless steel. It is offered with safety ride rail which ensures its safety. Laptop Trolley is provided with an in-built writing pad, utility tray and a scanner holder. Medical Gas Alarm http://www.baselinebio.com/medical-gas-alarm.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in manufacturing and supplying an extensive array of Medical Gas Alarm. Medical Gas Alarm is fabricated using high quality stainless and mild steel as per the set industry norms. Medical Gas Alarm has different indicators for oxygen gas, N02 and vacuum. Special Phlebotomy Chair http://www.baselinebio.com/special-phlebotomy-chair.htm Hospital Chairs Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Special Phlebotomy Chair. Our Special Phlebotomy Chair is manufactured with artificial leather, which renders lifelong performance. The chair is fitted with leveling pads for stability.